Login MasterSlide thumbnail

Customer Identity & Access Management

State of the Art

Login Master – log in and beyond

Login Master, the software solution of Login Alliance, offers three editions and innovative modules that are specifically tailored to CIAM (Customer and Identity & Access Management) and B-to-B applications.

CIAM – Customer IAM – just a variation of IAM?

The term CIAM – Customer Identity & Access Management – describes the identification and assignment of access permissions to “external” users of an organisation such as, for example, customers, partners, members of associations and federations, or citizens who deal with public agencies over the Internet. An IAM system manages “internal” users instead, i.e. the employees of an organisation.

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login Master

Product Overview

Editions and extensions of Login Master, you will find exactly the right solution for your portals and IAM applications:

POSTIDENT

Postident - Login Master

STATE OF THE ART CIAM

News about Identity & Access Management

Postident - Login Master
Events - Login Master
Login Alliance - Crew
Login Alliance - Crew

Login Alliance

After a successful project cooperation, the two specialists Syntlogo (www.syntlogo.de) and inTension (www.intension.de) recognized the new requirements and founded an initiative with the stated goal of fulfilling this: the Login Alliance.

The Login Alliance offers everything necessary for the successful implementation of IAM applications: consulting, project services and Login Master, a comprehensive, flexible and affordable software solution. Login Master includes all functions for the CIAM area, for the internal IAM, the role management package is an innovative alternative to the current roll management concepts.

QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS!

Learn how LoginMaster can help you:

Login MasterSlide thumbnail

Customer Identity & Access Management

State-of-the-Art

INNOVATIONSPREIS IT 2018 - Login Master SecuRole ausgezeichnet - Syntlogo GmbH intension GmbHSlide thumbnail

INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2018 prämiert Login Master / SecuRole®

Login Master – log in and beyond

Die Software-Lösung der Login Alliance, bietet neben interessanten Funktionen für das klassische IAM (Identity & Access Management) drei Editionen und innovative Module, die speziell auf B-to-B Applikationen und CIAM (Customer Identity & Access Management) zugeschnitten sind.

CIAM – Customer IAM – nur eine Variante von IAM?

Der Begriff CIAM – Customer Identity & Access Management – bezeichnet die Identifizierung und Vergabe von Zugriffsberechtigungen an „externe“ Benutzer einer Organisation, wie z.B. Kunden, Partner, Mitglieder von Vereinen und Verbänden oder Bürger, die Verfahren mit Behörden über das Internet abwickeln. Ein IAM-System verwaltet stattdessen „interne“ Benutzer, also die Mitarbeiter einer Organisation.

CIAM – Customer IAM - Login Master

Produktübersicht

Editionen und Erweiterungen von Login Master, hier finden Sie genau die passende Lösung für Ihre Portale und IAM-Anwendungen:

POSTIDENT

Postident - Login Master

Neues aus dem Bereich Identity & Access Management

Login Master gewinnt den INNOVATIONSPREIS IT 2018
DAC, MAC, RBAC, ABAC, SecuRole, Login Master, inTension, syntlogo, Rollenmanagement,
Postident - Login Master
Login Alliance - Crew

Login Alliance

Nach einer erfolgreichen Projekt-Kooperation haben die zwei Spezialisten Syntlogo (www.syntlogo.de) und inTension (www.intension.de) die neuen Anforderungen erkannt und eine Initiative gegründet mit dem erklärten Ziel, diese zu erfüllen: die Login Alliance.

Die Login Alliance bietet alles, was für die erfolgreiche Implementierung von CIAM-Anwendungen notwendig ist: Beratung, Projektdienstleistungen und Login Master, eine umfassende, flexible und erschwingliche Software-Lösung. Login Master beinhaltet alle Funktionen für den CIAM- Bereich, für das interne IAM ist das Rollenmanagement-Paket eine innovative Alternative zu den bisher gängigen Rollenmangement-Konzepten.

FRAGEN? WIR HABEN ANTWORTEN!

Jetzt erfahren, wie Login Master Sie weiterbringt: